End Of Tenancy Cleaning Cambridge Q&A

Our precise End Of tenancy cleaning Cambridge Living Room.

Today’s Subject;  

End Of Tenancy Cleaning Cambridge & Suffolk


Q: How do you come up with a quote for this service?  

A: We price End Of Tenancy Cleans according to the information we are given by our customers, following a few questions to establish the property size, location and the state it is in.  

Q: Is this service expensive?  

A: No, we go above and beyond to ensure the best possible price is given to all our customers, and in turn provide a thorough reliable service so that you can regain your deposit/ relax when a new tenant moves in. 

Q: I’ve spoken to another company and they can do my clean sooner and cheaper than you. 

A: As with anything, it’s always good to get a few more quotes for comparison. However, be warned that cheaper or sooner doesn’t necessarily mean good quality or reliability, chances are that you may end up paying twice if the work is not up to standard, or even losing your money should they not turn up. 

Our availability changes rapidly, so it’s always best to try and plan ahead and book the work as soon as possible, this ensures a date specifically for you that we do not allocate to anyone else. Unfortunately because we do book up fast,  this sometimes means we can’t be available on your preferred day, though we always look to accommodate via the next best option.  

Q: I’ve had an End Of Tenancy Clean done at my property, but I’ve been told there are areas needing another clean. Can you sort this out?  

A: We’re sorry to hear this. We can absolutely get this sorted for you as we know how important your deposit is to you and how important it is for your property to be maintained for the next tenants. We charge a flat fee for this request.  

Q: We don’t want to paint the walls in our rental property, are you able to wash the walls for us to remove all the marks? ..if not will the marks on the walls prevent us having our deposit back?  

A: We are unable to wash or wipe down walls,  this is because we will be removing both the marks and the paint which will leave patches and smears. Unfortunately we cannot comment on whether or not it will effect your deposit, as this is at the agents/landlords discretion. 


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *